## Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

## **Bechtelsville Boro**

Michael S. Rivera, Chair .	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Malcolm Kenyatta     Philadelphia County	<ul> <li>Neil K. Makhija</li> <li>Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
1=11-0	Mark Pinsley     Lehigh County	<ul> <li>Kenneth Lawrence, Jr.</li> <li>Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	0	<ul> <li>Roseanne Milazzo Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	<ul> <li>Jamila H. Winder</li> <li>Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	24-4-7	<ul> <li>Melissa Cerrato Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	State Treasurer  Vote for One	<ul> <li>Jill Zipin Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
oval   to the left of your choice.		<ul> <li>Sean P. Kilkenny Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Erin McClelland Allegheny County	Write-in
name on the line provided.	0	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Representative in Congress	0
ballot.	4th District Vote for One	Write-in
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted		0
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Madeleine Dean     Montgomery County	Write-in
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	0	0
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Write-in	Write-in
on election day, unless you surrender	Representative in the General	
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	Assembly 130th District	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Vote for One	$\circ$
, ,	0.00	
President of the United States Vote for One	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township  Write-in	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One    Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	0	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One    Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	0	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips	0	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips	0	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips	0	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator	0	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casev, Jr.	0	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	0	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	0	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General	0	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One	0	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale	0	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan	0	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County  Joe Khan Bucks County	0	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County Jared Solomon	0	Write-in

