Official Republican	General Primary Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Primary hel April 23, 2024	ld on	
ENG-COULT-		Exeter Twp 3
<u> </u>		
	Auditor General	Alternate Delegate to the Republica National Convention
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Vote for One	6th District Vote for not more than Three
	Tim DeFoor	
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Dauphin County	Chris Glover
Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	°	Gary Heasley
	Write-in	Felice Fein
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	State Treasurer	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	Vote for One	Write-in
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the		\circ
oval to the left of your choice.	 Stacy Garrity Bradford County 	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	0	0
FILL IN the oval \bigcirc to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Write-in	Write-in
name on the line provided.	Representative in Congress	
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	6th District Vote for One	
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Vote for One	
ballot.	 Neil Young Chester County 	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	0	
ballot by the deadline, you may not	Write-in	
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your		
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District	
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Vote for One	
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	 Lisha L. Rowe Cumru Township 	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Miguel Vasquez Muhlenberg Township	-
		-
President of the United States	Write-in	
Vote for One		
Nikki R Haley	Representative in the General Assembly	
Thinki te haloy	128th District Vote for One	
 Donald J. Trump 	O Mark M. Gillen	-
	Mark M. Gillen Robeson Township	-
Write-in	0	
United States Senator	Write-in	-
Vote for One	Delegate to the Republican National Convention	
	6th District Vote for not more than Three	
 Dave McCormick Allegheny County 		-
0	 Donna Ellingsen 	-
Write-in	O Brian D. Yanoviak	4
Attorney General	O Deborah Abel	_
Vote for One	Carolyn Bunny Welsh	_
	0	
 Dave Sunday York County 	Write-in	
 Craig Williams Delaware County 	0	
0	Write-in	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
		1
		Exeter Twp 3 RE

Γ

L

