Official Republican General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Exeter Twp 10-2

Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Alternate Delegate to the Republican National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Three
May Holl	○ Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	○ Tim Mahon
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	O Supplier Godiny	○ Julia Vahey
Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	Write-in	○ Angelina Banks
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS		0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	State Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the		0
oval to the left of your choice.	 Stacy Garrity Bradford County 	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Write-in	Write-in
name on the line provided. Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for One	
ballot.	David Winkler Montgomery County	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	0	
ballot by the deadline, you may not	Write-in	
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District Vote for One	
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Lisha L. Rowe Cumru Township	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Cumru Township Miguel Vasquez Muhlenberg Township	
, ,	Muhlenberg Township	
President of the United States Vote for One	Write-in	
1510 101	Representative in the General	
Nikki R. Haley	Assembly 128th District	
O Donald J. Trump	Vote for One	
O Donald J. Trump	Mark M. Gillen Robeson Township	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
United States Senator Vote for One	Delegate to the Republican National Convention 4th District	
O Dave McCormick Allegheny County	Vote for not more than Three	
O	O Doug Hager	
Write-in	Aurora Stuski Stephanie Donofry	
Attorney General	Stephanie Donofry Jessica Prince	
Vote for One	○ Josh Prince	
 Dave Sunday York County 	0	
 Craig Williams Delaware County 	Write-in	
O	0	
Write-in	Write-in	
	0	
	Write-in	
		Exeter Twp 10-2 REP

