	General Primary Ballot ommonwealth of Pennsylvania d on	
April 23, 2024		Exeter Twp 1
		Delegate to the Democratic National
Nicinae S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
alight	 Malcolm Kenyatta 	O Tom Herman
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Philadelphia Cóunty Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Rante Santoni, fr., Commissioner		Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Ashley Gagne Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Hans Van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	State Treasurer Vote for One	Kieran Francke Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
oval \bullet to the left of your choice.		 Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the	 Erin McClelland Allegheny County 	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.		0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the		0
ballot.	Representative in Congress 6th District	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Vote for One	0
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	 Chrissy Houlahan Chester County 	Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your		0
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Write-in	Write-in
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender		0
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Vote for One	0
	 Judy Schwank Ruscombmanor Township 	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One	0	
	Write-in	
○ Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Representative in the General	
 Dean Phillips 	Assembly 128th District	
0	Vote for One	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	_
United States Senator Vote for One		
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County		
0		
Write-in		
A		
Attorney General Vote for One		
Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County		
C Eugene DePasquale		
 Joe Khan Bucks County 		
C Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County		
 Jared Solomon Philadelphia County 		
0		
Write-in		Exeter Twp 1 DEM

Γ

L

