Official Republican	General Primary Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Primary he April 23, 2024	ld on	
E COUNT		Spring Twp 11
	Auditor General	Alternate Delegate to the Republican National Convention
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Vote for One	6th District Vote for not more than Three
angun		Chris Glover
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Dauphin County	Gary Heasley
Rante Santoni, dr., Compissioner		 Galy heasiey Felice Fein
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	
	State Treasurer	
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	Vote for One	Write-in
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval \bullet to the left of your choice.	 Stacy Garrity 	
To vote for a person whose name is	Stacy Garrity Bradford County	Write-in
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the		
word "Write-in" and write the person's	Write-in	Write-in
name on the line provided.	Representative in Congress	
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	6th District Vote for One	
for all markings you place on the ballot.		
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Neil Young Chester County	
or mail-in ballot and return your voted	0	
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Write-in	
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Senator in the General Assembly	
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	11th District Vote for One	
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and		_
envelope to the Judge of Election to be	Lisha L. Rowe Cumru Township	-
voided to vote by regular ballot.	O Miguel Vasguez Muhlenberg Township	-
President of the United States Vote for One	0	
	Write-in	-
	Representative in the General Assembly	
 Nikki R. Haley 	99th District	
 Donald J. Trump 	Vote for One	
0	Dave Zimmerman Lancaster County	-
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
United States Senator Vote for One	Delegate to the Republican National	
	Convention 6th District	
 Dave McCormick Allegheny County 	Vote for not more than Three	
0	 Donna Ellingsen 	
Write-in	 Brian D. Yanoviak 	
Attorney General Vote for One	 Deborah Abel 	
	Carolyn Bunny Welsh	
	0	
 Dave Sunday York County 	Write-in	
Craig Williams Delaware County	0	
0	Write-in	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
	WING-III	
		1

Γ

L

