## Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Spring Twp 13

Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County  Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Marian Moskowitz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	O Sound County	George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS		<ul> <li>Ashley Gagne Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Hans Van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Kieran Francke Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County Erin McClelland Allegheny County	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One	Write-in
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Chrissy Houlahan Chester County	Write-in
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Write-in  Senator in the General Assembly  11th District	Write-in
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Vote for One	Write-in
	Judy Schwank Ruscombmanor Township	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One	Judy Schwank Ruscombmanor Township  Write-in	Write-in
	Write-in  Representative in the General	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 129th District	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips	Representative in the General Assembly 129th District Vote for One	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 129th District	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips	Representative in the General Assembly 129th District Vote for One  Johanny Cepeda Freytiz City of Reading	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator	Representative in the General Assembly 129th District Vote for One  Johanny Cepeda Freytiz City of Reading	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Representative in the General Assembly 129th District Vote for One  Johanny Cepeda Freytiz City of Reading	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Representative in the General Assembly 129th District Vote for One  Johanny Cepeda Freytiz City of Reading	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Representative in the General Assembly 129th District Vote for One  Johanny Cepeda Freytiz City of Reading	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County	Representative in the General Assembly 129th District Vote for One  Johanny Cepeda Freytiz City of Reading	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	Representative in the General Assembly 129th District Vote for One  Johanny Cepeda Freytiz City of Reading	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County  Voir Dreafford Creat	Representative in the General Assembly 129th District Vote for One  Johanny Cepeda Freytiz City of Reading	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County  Joe Khan Bucks County  Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	Representative in the General Assembly 129th District Vote for One  Johanny Cepeda Freytiz City of Reading	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey	Representative in the General Assembly 129th District Vote for One  Johanny Cepeda Freytiz City of Reading	Write-in

