Official Republican General Primary Ballot County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on		
April 23, 2024		Lower Alsace Twp 2
Ivitchael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Alternate Delegate to the Republican National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Three
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	 Tim DeFoor Dauphin County 	 Chris Glover Gary Heasley
Qante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	Write-in	○ Felice Fein
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	State Treesurer	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	State Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
oval to the left of your choice.	Stacy Garrity Bradford County	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Write-in	Write-in
name on the line provided. Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One	
ballot.	 Neil Young Chester County 	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Write-in	
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District Vote for One	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Lisha L. Rowe Cumru Township Miguel Vasquez Muhlenberg Township	-
President of the United States Vote for One	Write-in	
Nikki R. Haley	Representative in the General Assembly	
 Donald J. Trump 	126th District Vote for One	
0	0	
Write-in	Write-in	
United States Senator Vote for One	Delegate to the Republican National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Three	
 Dave McCormick Allegheny County 	 Donna Ellingsen 	
0	O Brian D. Yanoviak	4
Write-in	○ Deborah Abel	
Attorney General Vote for One	 Carolyn Bunny Welsh 	
	O	
Dave Sunday	Write-in	
York County	O 	
Craig Williams Delaware County	Write-in	-
Write-in	Write-in	
		Lower Alsace Twp 2 RE

Γ

L

