Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Hereford Twp 1

Ivitchael S. Rivera, Chair .	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	Neil K. Makhija Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Cinsually Lenibach, vice chair	Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	 Kenneth Lawrence, Jr. Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	0	Roseanne Milazzo Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	○ Jamila H. Winder Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		 Melissa Cerrato Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Jill Zipin Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Sean P. Kilkenny Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	Committee to Joseph K. Biden, Jr.
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the	○ Erin McClelland	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Allegheny County	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Representative in Congress	0
ballot.	Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for One	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted		0
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Madeleine Dean Montgomery County	Write-in
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	0	0
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Write-in	Write-in
on election day, unless you surrender	Representative in the General Assembly	0
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	130th District	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Vote for One	
voluce to vote by regular ballot.		
President of the United States Vote for One	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One		
President of the United States Vote for One	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr.	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grev	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County Jared Solomon	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	

