Official Republican	General Primary Ballot	
County of Berks, C	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Primary he April 23, 2024	ld on	
		Shillington Boro 2
		Alternate Delegate to the Republica
	Auditor General	National Convention
Nichael S. Rivera, Chair	Vote for One	6th District Vote for not more than Three
and		
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Dauphin County	Chris Glover
DE TA	$\circ$	<ul> <li>○ Gary Heasley</li> </ul>
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	Write-in	C Felice Fein
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	State Treasurer	$\circ$
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	Vote for One	Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the		0
oval  to the left of your choice.	Stacy Garrity     Bradford County	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	0	0
FILL IN the oval  to the left of the	Write-in	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Poprocontativo in Constant	
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Representative in Congress 6th District	
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Vote for One	
	<ul> <li>Neil Young Chester County</li> </ul>	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee		
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		
vote at your polling place on election	Write-in	
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Senator in the General Assembly	
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	11th District Vote for One	
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and		-
envelope to the Judge of Election to be	Cumru Township	-
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Miguel Vasguez Muhlenberg Township	_
President of the United States Vote for One	0	
	Write-in	
	Representative in the General	
<ul> <li>Nikki R. Haley</li> </ul>	Assembly 127th District	
<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> </ul>	Vote for One	
0	0	
Write-in	Write-in	
	Delegate to the Republican National	
United States Senator	Convention	
Vote for One	6th District Vote for not more than Three	
<ul> <li>Dave McCormick</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Donna Ellingsen</li> </ul>	
Allegheny County	<ul> <li>Donna Eningsen</li> <li>Brian D. Yanoviak</li> </ul>	1
		-
Write-in	Deborah Abel	-
Attorney General	Carolyn Bunny Welsh	-
Vote for One	0	
Dava Sunday	Write-in	4
O Dave Sunday York County		
<ul> <li>Craig Williams Delaware County</li> </ul>	Write-in	4
	0	
0		
⊖ Write-in	Write-in	
	Write-in	-
	Write-in	_

Γ

L

