Municipality/District	Office	Term	Full Name	Votes
Antietam School District	School Director	4 Year	David Michael Okonski	302
Conrad Weiser Area School District - Reg. 1	School Director	4 Year	Michael Barth	1
Conrad Weiser Area School District - Reg. 2	School Director	4 Year	Scott Wilson	3
Fleetwood Area School District - Reg. 1	School Director	4 Year	Elizabeth M. Teeters	7
Schuylkill Valley School District - Reg. 1	School Director	4 Year	Kelly J. Steinke	292
Wyomissing Area School District	School Director	2 Year	Kacie Edlyn Rodriguez	272
Albany Township	Auditor	6 Year	James Saunders	1
Albany Township	Auditor	2 Year	Betty A. Lesher*	1
Alsace Township	Auditor	6 Year	Andrew C. Kline*	1
Alsace Township	Auditor	4 Year	Andrew C. Kline*	1
Amity Township	Auditor	2 Year	Eoin Callan	1
Bally Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Paul J. Gehringer	8
Bally Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Joel Pilgert	6
Bechtelsville Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Carissa M. Waltenbaugh	16
Bern Township	Auditor	6 Year	Carrie Charles	2
Bern Township	Auditor	4 Year	Carrie Charles	2
Bern Township	Auditor	2 Year	Carrie Charles	2

Municipality/District	Office	Term	Full Name	Votes
Bernville Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Megan Heath*	1
Bernville Boro	Member of Council	2 Year	Dennis T. Baver	3
Bernville Boro	Tax Collector	2 Year	Deborah L. Craig	2
Brecknock Township	Auditor	6 Year	Lee Alan Kulberda	1
Brecknock Township	Auditor	4 Year	Lee Alan Kulberda	1
Brecknock Township	Auditor	2 Year	Eric Spang	1
Caernarvon Township	Auditor	6 Year	Michael DiGiacomo	1
Caernarvon Township	Auditor	2 Year	Sara Louise Howells	2
Centerport Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Alan D. Cook	24
Centerport Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Carolyn L. Dunlap	23
Centerport Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Randy R. Dunlap	23
Centerport Boro	Auditor	6 Year	Glenn A. Balthaser	1
Centre Township	Auditor	6 Year	Thomas J. Maiden	1
Centre Township	Auditor	2 Year	Robert E. Hoffmaster	3
Douglass Township	Auditor	6 Year	George Carl Schlegel*	1
Douglass Township	Auditor	4 Year	George Carl Schlegel*	1
Douglass Township	Auditor	2 Year	Eden Richard, Jr.	1
Earl Township	Auditor	6 Year	Robert Chantleau	1

Municipality/District	Office	Term	Full Name	Votes
Exeter Township	Auditor	6 Year	David L. Vollmer, Jr.	2
Exeter Township	Auditor	4 Year	Kimberly Hernandez-Campos	2
Heidelberg Township	Auditor	6 Year	Tammy Sue Ebling	1
Hereford Township	Auditor	6 Year	Joseph Jones	2
Jefferson Township	Auditor	6 Year	Peter R. Schwarze	3
Jefferson Township	Auditor	2 Year	Holly J. Boltz	2
Kutztown Boro	Tax Collector	2 Year	Craig Koller*	3
Kutztown Boro - Ward 1	Member of Council	2 Year	Fred Engelhardt	110
Leesport Boro	Mayor	2 Year	David Reimer	89
Longswamp Township	Auditor	6 Year	Jennifer Czumbil	1
Lyons Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Timothy V. Diehl	6
Lyons Boro	Member of Council	2 Year	Bart C. Fenstermacher	3
Lyons Boro	Member of Council	2 Year	Timothy V. Diehl*	1
Maidencreek Township	Auditor	6 Year	Tyler Morgan	2
Marion Township	Auditor	6 Year	Sherri A. Sattazahn	6
Mt. Penn Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Michael Kindlick	3
Mt. Penn Boro	Member of Council	2 Year	Thomas F. Baer, Jr.	2
Mt. Penn Boro	Member of Council	2 Year	Yrisol Garcia	1

Municipality/District	Office	Term	Full Name	Votes
Ontelaunee Township	Auditor	6 Year	Derek Hueske	1
Ontelaunee Township	Auditor	4 Year	Derek Hueske	1
Ontelaunee Township	Auditor	2 Year	Derek Hueske	2
Penn Township	Auditor	6 Year	Tomas J. Aguilar	1
Perry Township	Auditor	6 Year	David C. Pearson	1
Pike Township	Auditor	6 Year	Teresa O'Rourke-Ecker	1
Pike Township	Auditor	4 Year	Teresa O'Rourke-Ecker	1
Richmond Township	Auditor	2 Year	Sebastian Haas	1
Robeson Township	Auditor	6 Year	Gino Brunacini	1
Robeson Township	Auditor	4 Year	Todd R. Peters	1
Shoemakersville Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Michael George Grim	20
Sinking Spring Boro	Member of Council	2 Year	Michael J. Caron	35
South Heidelberg Township	Auditor	6 Year	Sabo L. Farman	2
South Heidelberg Township	Auditor	2 Year	James H. Dotzenroth, Jr.	2
Spring Township	Auditor	6 Year	Donald Doherty	2
Spring Township	Auditor	4 Year	Donald Doherty*	2
Tilden Township	Auditor	6 Year	Jonathan N. Yeager	1
Topton Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Kathy E. Hassler	37

Municipality/District	Office	Term	Full Name	Votes
Topton Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Daniel J. Haney	16
Topton Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Ethan Polinsky	7
Union Township	Auditor	6 Year	Edward Joseph Murray	17
Upper Bern Township	Auditor	6 Year	Diane M. Ross	1
Upper Bern Township	Auditor	4 Year	Autumn Kauffman	1
Upper Bern Township	Auditor	2 Year	Diane M. Ross	1
Washinton Township	Auditor	6 Year	Quinton J. Roma	14
Wernersville Boro	Member of Council	2 Year	Keegan K. Worley	2
Wernersville Boro	Auditor	6 Year	Christopher M. Winters	1
Wernersville Boro	Auditor	2 Year	Scott Wilson*	1
West Reading Boro	Tax Collector	2 Year	Dale J. Miller	1
Womelsdorf Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Shannon Windley	30