## Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

**Mohnton Boro** 

| Michael S. Rivera, Chair  | Auditor General<br>Vote for One   | Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven |
|---|---|--|
| Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair  | Malcolm Kenyatta     Philadelphia County                                    | Tom Herman     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.   |
| Christian Vicentian   | Mark Pinsley     Lehigh County  | Marian Moskowitz     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.                                   |
| Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner  | 0   | George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.                                    |
| BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS   | Write-in  | Ashley Gagne     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.                                       |
| INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:  |   | Hans Van Mol     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.                                       |
| To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the   | State Treasurer Vote for One  | Kieran Francke     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.                                     |
| oval  to the left of your choice.   |   | Johanny Cepeda Freytiz     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.                             |
| To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY  | Ryan Bizzarro Erie County   | 0  |
| FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's  | Cirin McClelland Allegheny County   | Write-in   |
| name on the line provided.  | 0   | 0  |
| Use only a black or blue ink pen to   | Write-in  | Write-in   |
| mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the  | Representative in Congress  | 0  |
| ballot.   | 6th District Vote for One   | Write-in   |
| <b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted  | vote for Offe   | 0  |
| ballot by the deadline, you may not   | Chrissy Houlahan<br>Chester County  | Write-in   |
| vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your  | 0   | 0  |
| voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a   | Write-in  | Write-in   |
| provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender  | Senator in the General Assembly   | 0  |
| your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be   | 11th District  Vote for One   | Write-in   |
| voided to vote by regular ballot.   | vote for Offe   |  |
| 9   |   |  |
| President of the United States Vote for One   | Judy Schwank Ruscombmanor Township  Write-in                                | Write-in   |
| President of the United States Vote for One   | Write-in  | Write-in   |
| President of the United States Vote for One   | Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly                            | Write-in   |
| President of the United States Vote for One    Joseph R. Biden, Jr.   | Write-in  Representative in the General                                     | Write-in   |
| President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  | Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 99th District              | Write-in   |
| President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  | Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 99th District Vote for One | Write-in   |
| President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  | Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 99th District Vote for One | Write-in   |
| President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  | Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 99th District Vote for One | Write-in   |
| President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  | Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 99th District Vote for One | Write-in   |
| President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  | Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 99th District Vote for One | Write-in   |
| President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  | Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 99th District Vote for One | Write-in   |
| President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General  | Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 99th District Vote for One | Write-in   |
| President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One   | Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 99th District Vote for One | Write-in   |
| President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale   | Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 99th District Vote for One | Write-in   |
| President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan   | Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 99th District Vote for One | Write-in   |
| President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County  Joe Khan Bucks County   | Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 99th District Vote for One | Write-in   |
| President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County Jared Solomon | Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 99th District Vote for One | Write-in   |

