	General Primary Ballot ommonwealth of Pennsylvania d on	
		Muhlenberg Twp 7
Witchard S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	 Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County 	 Neil K. Makhija Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
	Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	 Kenneth Lawrence, Jr. Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	0	 Roseanne Milazzo Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	 Jamila H. Winder Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	 Melissa Cerrato Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Jill Zipin Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Sean P. Kilkenny Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	0
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	 Erin McClelland Allegheny County 	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for One	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted		
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Madeleine Dean Montgomery County	Write-in
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Write-in	Write-in
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Senator in the General Assembly	0
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	11th District Vote for One	Write-in
, , ,	Judy Schwank Ruscombmanor Township	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One		
	Write-in	
 Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips 	Representative in the General Assembly 126th District Vote for One	
Write-in	 Jacklyn Rusnock Muhlenberg Township 	
	0	
United States Senator Vote for One	Write-in	_
	_	
 Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County 	-	
0		
Write-in		
Attorney General Vote for One		
Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County		
Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County		
Joe Khan Bucks County		
 Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County 		
 Jared Solomon 		
Philadelphia County		
	-	

Γ

L

٦

