Official Republican	General Primary Ballot	
General Primary he	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania d on	
April 23, 2024		Muhlenberg Twp 6
		Alternate Delegate to the Republica
(1)	Auditor General Vote for One	National Convention 4th District
Michael S. Rivera, Chair		Vote for not more than Three
angente	Tim DeFoor     Dauphin County	<ul> <li>Tim Mahon</li> </ul>
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair		<ul> <li>Julia Vahey</li> </ul>
Qante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	Write-in	<ul> <li>Angelina Banks</li> </ul>
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS		0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	State Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the		0
oval $\bigcirc$ to the left of your choice.	<ul> <li>Stacy Garrity Bradford County</li> </ul>	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is		0
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval $\bullet$ to the left of the	Write-in	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.		
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Representative in Congress 4th District	
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Vote for One	
ballot.	<ul> <li>David Winkler Montgomery County</li> </ul>	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee		
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	Write-in	
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your		-
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District	
provisional ballot at your polling place	Vote for One	
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	<ul> <li>Lisha L. Rowe Cumru Township</li> </ul>	-
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Cumru Township     Miguel Vasquez     Muhlenberg Township	-
		-
President of the United States Vote for One	Write-in	
		-
<ul> <li>Nikki R. Haley</li> </ul>	Representative in the General Assembly	
<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> </ul>	126th District Vote for One	
	0	-
Write-in	Write-in	-
United States Senator	Delegate to the Republican National Convention	
Vote for One	<b>4th District</b> Vote for not more than Three	
Dave McCormick	<ul> <li>Doug Hager</li> </ul>	1
Allegheny County	<ul> <li>Doug nagei</li> <li>Aurora Stuski</li> </ul>	-
Write-in	<ul> <li>Stephanie Donofry</li> </ul>	-
	Jessica Prince	-
Attorney General	○ Josh Prince	-
Vote for One	0	-
Dave Sunday	Write-in	
York County     York County     Craig Williams     Craig Villiams		-
Delaware County	Write-in	
Write-in		-
VVIIIC-III	Write-in	
		-
		Multiple Turn A. D.
		Muhlenberg Twp 6 RE

Γ

L

