Official Democratic General Primary Ballot County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024		
ECS+COUNTY		Maidencreek Twp 2
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	 Neil K. Makhija Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Kenneth Lawrence, Jr. Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Roseanne Milazzo Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Jamila H. Winder
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.	Write-in State Treasurer Vote for One	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Melissa Cerrato Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Jill Zipin Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	 Ryan Bizzarro Erie County Erin McClelland Allegheny County 	Sean P. Kilkenny Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Write-in
name on the line provided. Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Write-in Representative in Congress 4th District	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Vote for One Madeleine Dean Montgomery County	Write-in Write-in
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly	Write-in
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	130th District Vote for One	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township Write-in	Write-in
O Joseph R. Biden, Jr.		-
 Dean Phillips 		
0		
Write-in United States Senator Vote for One		
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	-	
Attorney General Vote for One		
Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Budre County	-	
Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	-	
Write-in		Maidencreek Twp 2 DEM

Γ

L

٦

