## Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Amity Twp 4

Iviichael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Malcolm Kenyatta     Philadelphia County	Neil K. Makhija     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Cinsually Lembach, vice chair	Mark Pinsley     Lehigh County	<ul> <li>Kenneth Lawrence, Jr.</li> <li>Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
Qante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	0	Roseanne Milazzo     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Jamila H. Winder     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Melissa Cerrato     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval   to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Jill Zipin     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.      Sean P. Kilkenny     Politage In
To vote for a person whose name is	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval   to the left of the	○ Erin McClelland	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Allegheny County	O O
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen		O O
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Representative in Congress 4th District	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Vote for One	O O
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	Madeleine Dean	Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Montgomery County	○ ·
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Write-in	Write-in
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Representative in the General	O
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Assembly 128th District	Write-in
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Vote for One	○ ·
	0	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One	Write-in	Write-in
Vote for One		Write-in
Vote for One		Write-in
Vote for One  O Joseph R. Biden, Jr.		Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips		Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips		Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips		Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr.		Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One		Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County		Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County		Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer		Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale		Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan		Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grev		Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County  Joe Khan Bucks County  Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County  Jared Solomon		Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County		Write-in

