Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Muhlenberg Twp 9

Michael S. Rivera, Chair .	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	Neil K. Makhija Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Christian 1/Lenibach, vice chair	Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	Kenneth Lawrence, Jr. Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Qante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	0	Roseanne Milazzo Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Jamila H. Winder Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Melissa Cerrato Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	State Treasurer Vote for One	Jill Zipin Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
oval • to the left of your choice.	Vote for One	Sean P. Kilkenny Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	O Solumited to ossept to English, vi.
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the	Erin McClelland Allegheny County	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	O Allegheny County	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the		0
ballot.	Representative in Congress 4th District	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Vote for One	0
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	Madeleine Dean Montgomery County	Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	o workgomery county	0
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Write-in	Write-in
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender		0
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District	Write-in
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Vote for One	0
	Judy Schwank Ruscombmanor Township	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One	- Tudscombination Township	
Vote for one	Write-in	
○ Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Representative in the General	
O Dean Phillips	Assembly 126th District	
0	Vote for One	
Write-in	Jacklyn Rusnock Muhlenberg Township	
	0	
United States Senator Vote for One	Write-in	
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County		
0		
Write-in		
Attorney General Vote for One		
Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County		
Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County		
Joe Khan Bucks County		
Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County		
Jared Solomon Philadelphia County		
O		
Write-in		Muhlenberg Twp 9 DEM

