Official Republican General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Ruscombmanor Twp 1

Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Alternate Delegate to the Republican National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Three
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	○ Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	○ Tim Mahon
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	0	○ Julia Vahey
Rante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	Write-in	Angelina Banks
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Willie-III	O
	State Treasurer	
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	Vote for One	Write-in
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	- Stacy Carrity	
·	Stacy Garrity Bradford County	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY		0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Write-in	Write-in
name on the line provided.	Representative in Congress	
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	4th District	
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Vote for One	
ballot.	David Winkler Montgomery County	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	O Widnigomery County	
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	Write-in	
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Wille-III	•
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District	
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Vote for One	
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	a Ligha L Paura	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be	Lisha L. Rowe Cumru Township	
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Miguel Vasquez Muhlenberg Township	
Dresident of the United States	0	
President of the United States Vote for One	Write-in	
	Representative in the General	
O Nikki R. Haley	Assembly 130th District	
O Donald J. Trump	Vote for One	
0	David M. Maloney Pike Township	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
United States Senator Vote for One	Delegate to the Republican National	
vote for Otie	Convention	
Dave McCormick	4th District Vote for not more than Three	
Allegheny County	O Doug Hager	
Write-in	Aurora Stuski	
vviite-iii	Stephanie Donofry	
Attorney General Vote for One	Superior Sup	
vote for one	O Josh Prince	
Dave Sunday York County	0	
Craig Williams Delaware County		
O Delaware County	0	
Write-in	Write-in	
	O	
	vviite-iii	Ruscombmanor Twp 1 REP
	İ	I Nasoombilianoi i wp i INEF

