	General Primary Ballot ommonwealth of Pennsylvania d on	
Kar countrie		Shillington Boro 2
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair Dante Santoni, Ir., Comprissioner	Malcolm Kenyatta     Philadelphia County     Mark Pinsley     Lehigh County	<ul> <li>Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Marian Moskowitz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.	Write-in State Treasurer Vote for One	<ul> <li>Ashley Gagne Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Hans Van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Kieran Francke Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Johanny Cepeda Freytiz</li> </ul>
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	<ul> <li>Ryan Bizzarro Erie County</li> <li>Erin McClelland Allegheny County</li> </ul>	Committéd to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Write-in Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One	Write-in Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Chrissy Houlahan     Chester County	Write-in
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Write-in Senator in the General Assembly 11th District Vote for One	Write-in Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One	<ul> <li>Judy Schwank Ruscombmanor Township</li> <li>Write-in</li> </ul>	Write-in
<ul> <li>Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Dean Phillips</li> <li></li> </ul>	Representative in the General Assembly 127th District Vote for One	
Write-in United States Senator Vote for One	Manny Guzman     City of Reading     Write-in	
<ul> <li>Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County</li> </ul>		
Write-in Attorney General Vote for One		
<ul> <li>Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County</li> <li>Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County</li> <li>Joe Khan Bucks County</li> </ul>		
<ul> <li>Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County</li> <li>Jared Solomon Philadelphia County</li> </ul>		
Write-in		Shillington Boro 2 DEM

Γ

L

٦

