|   | General Primary Ballot<br>ommonwealth of Pennsylvania                         |   |
|---|---|---|
| General Primary hel<br>April 23, 2024   | d on  |   |
|   |   | Spring Twp 5  |
|   | Auditor Conorol   | Delegate to the Democratic National   |
|   | Auditor General<br>Vote for One   | Convention<br>6th District<br>Vote for not more than Seven                                    |
| Wichael S. Rivera, Chair  | Malcolm Kenyatta  | <ul> <li>Tom Herman</li> </ul>  |
| Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair  | Philadelphia Cóunty     Mark Pinsley     Lehigh County                        | <ul> <li>Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Marian Moskowitz</li> </ul>               |
| Dante Santoni, Jr., Compissioner  |   | Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.<br>George Piasecki III<br>Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. |
| BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS   | Write-in  | Ashley Gagne<br>Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.   |
| <b>INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:</b><br>To vote for your choice in each  | State Treasurer   | Hans Van Mol<br>Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.   |
| contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval $\bullet$ to the left of your choice.  | Vote for One  | Kieran Francke     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.     Johanny Cepeda Freytiz               |
| To vote for a person whose name is  | Ryan Bizzarro     Erie County   | Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.   |
| NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY<br>FILL IN the oval  to the left of the   | <ul> <li>Erie County</li> <li>Erin McClelland<br/>Allegheny County</li> </ul> | Write-in  |
| word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.   |   | 0   |
| Use only a black or blue ink pen to   | Write-in  | Write-in  |
| mark your ballot. Use the same pen<br>for all markings you place on the<br>ballot.                                  | Representative in Congress  | 0   |
| WARNING: If you receive an absentee   | 6th District<br>Vote for One  | Write-in  |
| or mail-in ballot and return your voted<br>ballot by the deadline, you may not                                      | <ul> <li>Chrissy Houlahan<br/>Chester County</li> </ul>                       | Write-in  |
| vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your  | Chester County  | •         •   |
| voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a   | Write-in  | Write-in  |
| provisional ballot at your polling place<br>on election day, unless you surrender                                   | Senator in the General Assembly   | 0   |
| your absentee or mail-in ballot and<br>envelope to the Judge of Election to be<br>voided to vote by regular ballot. | 11th District<br>Vote for One   | Write-in  |
|   | Judy Schwank  | Write-in  |
| President of the United States<br>Vote for One  | Ruscombmanor Township   | vvine-in  |
|   | Write-in  |   |
| ○ Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  | Representative in the General<br>Assembly                                     |   |
| Dean Phillips   | 5th District<br>Vote for One  |   |
| Write-in  | Heather Hanna   |   |
| WIIIC-III   | Ontelaunee Township   |   |
| United States Senator<br>Vote for One   | Write-in  |   |
|   |   |   |
| Robert P. Casey, Jr.     Lackawanna County  |   |   |
|   |   |   |
| Write-in  |   |   |
| Attorney General<br>Vote for One  |   |   |
| Jack Stollsteimer   |   |   |
| <ul> <li>Delaware County</li> <li>Eugene DePasguale</li> </ul>  |   |   |
| Allegheny County  |   |   |
| Bucks County     Keir Bradford-Grey     Philadelphia County   |   |   |
| Jared Solomon     Philadelphia County   |   |   |
| 0   |   |   |
| Write-in  |   | Spring Twp 5 DEM  |

Γ

L

٦

